DOYLE’S INN OFFICERS 2016-2017

President
Nancy Cornish Rodgers, Esq.

 Sr. Asst. City Attorney

City of Aurora

nrodgers@auroragov.org

President-elect

Wadi Muhaisen, Esq.

Muhaisen & Muhaisen, LLC

 wadi@muhaisenlaw.com

   

Treasurer

Hon. Laurie Booras

Colorado Court of Appeals

laurie.booras@judicial.state.co.us

   

Past President

Hon. John Wheeler

Arapahoe County District Court

 john.wheeler@judicial.state.co.us

                

 

                     

             


   EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Inn Administrator

Kari S. Elizalde

Denver District Court

kari.elizalde@judicial.state.co.us

Member & Inn Dentist
Becky Bye, Esq.

 beckybye@gmail.com

 

Member

Kim Crawford, Esq.

Butler Snow LLP

kim.crawford@butlersnow.com

 Member

Peter Q. Murphy, Esq.

Markus Williams Young
& Zimmermann, LLC

 pmurphy@markuswilliams.com

Member

Craig May, Esq.

Wheeler Trigg O’Donnell LLP

 may@wtotrial.com

Member
Randy Bramer, Esq.

United States Department of Agriculture

randy.bramer@ogc.usda.gov

 

   Member

Elizabeth Howard, Esq.

Childs McCune

ehoward@childsmccune.com